What is the Hold folder on my Digital Mailbox?

The “Hold” folder is used to store any documents you have requested us to “Hold.” We will hold these documents until you have instructed us to either “Forward” or “Shred” them. As soon as we have completed your “Forward” or “Shred” request the document will be deleted from your account.¬†

Leave a Comment